Revenue Division

The District is divided into 4 Revenue divisions for administrative convenience. A Revenue division is headed by  Revenue Divisional Officer in the rank  of Sub – Collector in Cadre of I.A.S or a Deputy Collector. He is the Sub Divisional Magistrate having jurisdiction over his division. An administrative Officer in the Cadre of a Tahsildar assists in administration. The Sub divisional Offices are a replica of Collectorate in the matter of number of sections and they act as intermediary in the administrative setup. Each division consists of a few Mandals whose performance is constantly monitored by the concerned Divisional Office. The List of Divisions are:

Revenue Divisions
S.No Division Name Name of Officer Designation
1 Chittoor C.Renukha Revenue Divisional Officer
2 Plamaner T Padmavathi Revenue Divisional Officer
3 Kuppam S Sivaiah Revenue Divisional Officer
4 Nagari S Sujana Revenue Divisional Officer